Art

< Back to artists Next artist >

KELKIN

  • This young, 23-year-old, self-styled Artist-Artisan-Painter has a thirst for creativity and an inexhaustible supply of artistic expression. He sees his life as ‘Art’ in its own right, and only lives for that.  

    He is constantly seeking to create Art, totally, without barriers or restrictive rules. He says he lets his hand guide him without the brakes of logic or reason, and lets his emotions and sensitivity express themselves, which pushes him towards a constant search for new textures, other materials and improbable visual effects.  

    Endowed with extreme curiosity and imagination connected to universal creation, Kelkin explores and exploits every nook and cranny of his dreams and all his ‘possibles’ perpetually nourishing his desire for experimentation.   
    His works are filled with mystical symbols, abstract yet tangible patterns, subliminal and transcendental messages, without ever getting lost in the complexity of his artistic labyrinth.  


    See web page

Réservation

Art

< Retour aux artistes Artiste suivant >

KELKIN

  • Ce jeune Artiste-Artisan-Peintre (comme il se définit) de 23 ans est un assoiffé de créativité, un intarissable d’expression artistique. Il pense sa vie comme un “ ART ” à part entière, ne vit que pour ça.

    Créer un Art, total, sans barrières, ni lois contraignantes, est sa quête permanente. Il dit laisser sa main le guider sans frein cartésien ni rationnel et laisser parler ses émotions, sa sensibilité, qui le poussent vers une recherche constante de nouvelles textures, d’autres matières et d’improbables effets visuels.

    Doté d’une extrême curiosité et d’un imaginaire connectés à l’universelle création, Kelkin explore et exploite les moindres recoins de ses rêves et de tous ses “ possibles ” nourrissant perpétuellement son désir d’expérimentation.
    Ses œuvres sont pétries de symboles mystiques, de motifs abstraits et si concrets, de messages subliminaux et transcendantaux. Sans jamais se perdre dans les dédales de son labyrinthe artistique.

    Voir sa page web

Réservation