SPA by Clarins

Presentation

View
brochure
  • The Spa by Clarins is the chance to recover your inner peace and harmony without leaving Paris, but you will feel like you have left the city far behind... An unforgettable experience in this temple of well-being and relaxation, a place where it will be so easy to let yourself go and enjoy all of the personalised care treatments on offer.

    Just like its host establishment, the Spa by Clarins takes every care to looks after its guests. The centre is a haven of aquatic pleasure with 13 private treatment rooms including two 50m2 private suites, The care treatment on offer is also completed by a hammam, sauna, reading room, tea room and the Shu Uemura hairdressing salon.

    “Taking the time to enjoy a facial or body care treatment is no longer an indulgence but an essential part of modern living. Mental well-being starts with looking after yourself, at Clarins we have always made it our mission to guarantee your well-being and ensure that your beauty stands out.”

    Doctor Olivier Courtin-Clarins

  • This month tip

    The good weather will soon be upon us and your skin is sensitive to changes in temperature, pollen and those other springtime irritations. Maybe you feel that your skin is a little tight... Moisturise morning and night with Clarins day and night creams.

    Stéphanie Cohen Aloro, Club & Spa Director

  • Useful informations :

    Club & Spa : 8 avenue de la Porte Molitor 75016 Paris

    Club open every day from 7h to 22h
    Winter pool and fitness center open from 8h to 20h on week-ends
    Spa open every day from 10h to 20h

    Booking: +33(0)1 56 07 08 50

Réservation

SPA by Clarins

Présentation

Consulter
la brochure
  • Le Spa by Clarins est une invitation à prendre soin de soi pour retrouver l'équilibre, à Paris, tout près, et pourtant si loin... Une expérience inoubliable dans un temple dédié au bien-être et à la relaxation où se faire chouchouter devient une évidence grâce à une collection de soins sur mesure.

    A la mesure du lieu qui l'héberge, le Spa by Clarins est majestueux pour prendre soin de ses hôtes. Lieu baigné d'eau et de plaisir, il dispose de 13 cabines dont 2 suites privées de 50m2. Hammams, saunas, salle de lecture, tisanerie et salon de coiffure Shu Uemura complètent les invitations à prendre soin de soi.

    “Prendre du temps pour s'offrir un soin du visage ou du corps n'est plus un luxe mais une nécessité de la vie contemporaine. Aujourd'hui, être bien dans sa tête, ça commence par bien s'occuper de soi, chez Clarins, depuis toujours, notre mission est d'assurer votre bien-être et de mettre votre beauté en valeur.”

    Docteur Olivier Courtin-Clarins

  • Le conseil du mois

    A l'arrivée des beaux jours, votre peau peut être sensible aux changements de température, au pollen ou autre petits désagréments printaniers. Vous sentez qu'elle tire, hydratez là matin et soir avec la crème de jour et de nuit Clarins.

    Stéphanie Cohen Aloro, Directrice du Club & Spa.

  • Informations pratiques :

    Club & Spa : 8 avenue de la Porte Molitor 75016 Paris

    Club ouvert de 7h à 22h tous les jours
    Bassin d'hiver et fitness ouverts de 8h à 20h le week-end
    Spa ouvert tous les jours de 10h à 20h

    Réserver: 01 56 07 08 50

Réservation