Yoga

The teachers

  • photo prof

    Aria & Gus

    Aria and Gus started teaching Power Yoga in Los Angeles a number of years ago. And there, at the home of all that is healthy and well-being, they were able to put the finishing touches to their unique discipline. Beyond the practice itself, it is a state of mind centred on these three words: Mind, Body and Spirit. Yoga is the perfect balance of these three elements. Their sessions are filled with music and energy with respiration at the centre.

  • photo prof

    Samuel

    From a very young age Samuel was always deeply interested in Hindu and Indian culture and he soon took up Yoga training, starting with Hatha, Asthanga and Vinyasa. At the same time he also studied mediation, sophrology and aromatherapy. He broadened the spectrum of his disciplines during his many travels in India, adding Thai Yoga Massage, ayurvedic medicine, kalaripayattu (Indian martial arts) which he combines with his own personal style of Yod'ha. Samuel approach is based on constant interrogation; his profound curiosity constantly pushes him to go further. He has also written a number of books about personal development and the disciplines that he teaches.

  • photo prof

    Paola

    After a long career in marketing, Paola decided to leave the stressful corporate world of the health industry to concentrate on her passion, Yoga. She is qualified in Yoga Ashtanga and Yoa Vinyasa; her sessions always involve music and progress in a constant and fluid stream that is centred on respiration. The most important thing for her is to ensure that her pupils leave the session in a serene, calm and reinvigorated state of mind and body. Her secret: careful dosing of intensity in terms of the class, suiting the positions to each individual and above all taking the time to re-centre oneself.

  • photo prof

    Clémence

    Clemence's life was turned upside down by the end of her first Yoga lesson. This was a revelation in its very simplicity which led her to drop everything and dedicate the whole of her life to teaching this form of mediation in movement. She loves sharing the keys to surpassing oneself whilst respecting one's body, sharing her integrated and inspired practice to shatter the fears and obstacles which paralyse us.
    Her mantra: "your potential is unlimited".

  • photo prof

    Adele

    Adèle discovered Yoga in New York in 2005, since then her passion for this discipline has never left her. After years working in communication and event-management, she discovered Yoga in 2005 and has never turned back. She is qualified in Yoga Alliance and travels often to India to further develop her practice and receive the teachings of great masters. She is very oriented towards personal development and is passionate about ayurvedic medicine, sound therapy and playful techniques for children. Her lessons for both young and old are dynamic, joyful and creative, aiming to share relaxation and joy above all else!

  • photo prof

    Tatiana

    Tatiana started as a dancer at a very young age; she discovered Yoga in Liverpool and this opened the doors to a new culture of body and mind, a genuine philosophy of life. She spent a number of months in India, discovering the yogi life style and developing her skills, she also trained in Pilates to further her range of skills. Tatiana loves to teach and share her two passions through her sessions, promoting a genuine art of living.

Réservation

Yoga

Les Profs

  • photo prof

    Aria & Gus

    Aria et Gus, ont commencé à enseigner le Power Yoga à Los Angeles il y a quelques années. C'est dans le berceau du healthy et du bien-être qu'ils ont mis au point leur discipline, unique. Au-delà de la pratique c'est surtout un état d'esprit tourné autour de ces trois mots : Mind, Body and Spirit. Justement le Yoga étant le parfait équilibre des trois. Leurs cours se font tout en musique et énergie reposant avant tout sur la respiration.

  • photo prof

    Samuel

    Admiratif depuis très jeune de l'Hindouisme et la culture indienne, Samuel se forme rapidement au Yoga en commençant par le Hatha, l'Asthanga et le Vinyasa. En parallèle il s'adonne également à la méditation, la sophrologie et l'aromathérapie. De ses multiples voyages et rencontres il élargit son spectre de disciplines avec le Thai Yoga Massage, la thérapie ayurvédique, le kalaripayattu (art martial indien) qu'il mélangera à son propre style : le Yod'ha. Samuel est dans une démarche de remise en question constante, une curiosité affirmée qui le pousse à aller toujours plus loin. Il est aussi l'auteur de plusieurs ouvrages sur le développement personnel et les disciplines qu'il enseigne.

  • photo prof

    Paola

    Après des années passées en marketing santé, Paola a décidé de quitter le monde stressant de l'entreprise pour vivre sa passion, le Yoga. Certifiée en Yoga Ashtanga et Yoa Vinyasa, elle dispense ses cours en musique, dans un flow continu, fluide et centré sur la respiration. L'important pour elle étant que les élèves finissent le cours sereins, apaisés et revigorés. Son secret pour y arriver : doser l'intensité en fonction de l'audience, adapter les postures à chacun et surtout prendre un moment pour se recentrer sur soi.

  • photo prof

    Clémence

    La vie de Clémence a basculé à l'issue de son premier cours de Yoga. Une révélation et surtout une évidence qui l'ont amenée à tout quitter pour se consacrer entièrement à l'enseignement de cette méditation en mouvement. Elle aime donner les clés du dépassement de soi dans le respect du corps, et faire voler en éclats peurs et blocages qui paralysent, par la transmission d'une pratique intègre et inspirée.
    Son mantra: "your potential is unlimited"

  • photo prof

    Adele

    Adèle découvre le yoga à New York en 2005, et depuis sa passion pour cette discipline ne l'a jamais quittée. Après des années passées dans la communication et l'évènementiel, elle découvre le Yoga en 2005 pour l'adopter définitivement. Certifiée Yoga Alliance, elle part en Inde faire évoluer sa pratique et se former auprès de professeurs prestigieux. Très orientée sur le développement personnel, elle se passionne pour la médecine ayurvédique, la thérapie sonore ou encore des techniques ludiques pour enfants. Elle enseigne une pratique dynamique, joyeuse et créative aux petits et grands et espère transmettre la détente et le sourire avant tout !

  • photo prof

    Tatiana

    Danseuse depuis toute jeune, Tatiana a découvert le Yoga à Liverpool lui ouvrant ainsi les portes vers une nouvelle culture du corps et de l'esprit, une véritable philosophie de vie. Elle part en Inde pendant de nombreux mois pour découvrir la vie de yogiste et se perfectionner, se former aussi à la méthode Pilates complétant ainsi son expertise. Tatiana aime transmettre et partager ses deux passions au travers de ses cours, diffusant ainsi un vrai art de vivre.

Réservation