Events

Illustration d'arrière plan
Illustration d'arrière plan
Illustration d'arrière plan
Illustration d'arrière plan
  • Work, Create, Celebrate

    Molitor offers a wide range of options for your meetings and events. All of our rooms and halls, as well as our special heritage areas, are modular and can be arranged to suit your every need or wish. We will provide you with a dedicated support team to assist you throughout the duration of your event.

  • Specifications

  • THE VILLA MOLITOR Photographie de chambre du Molitor

    THE VILLA MOLITOR X Specifications3D tour

    Like a 150m² art gallery with views over the historic winter pool and access to the walkways and their famous Blue Cabins, which now constitute the largest urban art gallery to have ever been installed in a swimming pool.

  • THE MANUFACTURE Photographie de chambre du Molitor

    THE MANUFACTURE X Specifications3D tour

    A 135m² museum space with the biggest names in street art on its walls: Katre, Vhils, Blek le Rat, Jacques Villeglé, Tanc, Skki, Nunca, L’Atlas and YZ.

  • THE 'BELLES' Photographie de chambre du Molitor

    THE 'BELLES' X Specifications3D tour

    2 boarding rooms with their terrace and a beautiful view over our outdoor pool. These 2 rooms can welcome your meetings, lunches or dinners from 10 to 20 guests. They offer natural daylight and the possibility to enjoy outdoor space during breaks.

  • THE WINTER POOL Photographie de chambre du Molitor

    THE WINTER POOL X Specifications3D tour

    Our legendary indoor pool, faithfull to the design of the famous architect Lucien Pollet, is an incredible venue. Our Winter pool can welcome up to 700 guests for product launching, fashion shows, weddings, pool parties or sports activities.

  • THE SUN LOUNGE Photographie de chambre du Molitor

    THE SUN LOUNGE X Specifications

    Located on the rooftop terrace of Molitor, our solarium offers breathtaking views over our summer pool, the Roland Garros tennis courts and the magnificent Eiffel Tower. This 200m2 event space can welcome up to 130 guests and will be the perfect venue for your cocktails and events from the beginning of Spring time until the end of the summer season.

  • THE SHADY TERRACE Photographie de chambre du Molitor

    THE SHADY TERRACE X Specifications

    The shaded terrace is ideal for lunches or evening cocktails; it communicates directly with the Brasserie and has magnificent views over the summer pool.

  • OUR CHEF'S TABLE Photographie de chambre du Molitor

    OUR CHEF'S TABLE X Specifications

    Facing the chef's kitchen, this semi-private space located in our "Brasserie Urbaine" restaurant, will enable you to discover the 'savoir-faire' of our brigade while admiring our wine & champagne cellar. Available for 10 to 22 guests for a seated lunch or dinner, it will also be suitable for your coktail up to 35 guests.

  • Information and bookings:

    Camille, Laurène, Justine, Albane, Isadora and Zoé will be at your service for all of your information or pricing enquiries

    Booking : +33(0)1 56 07 08 50 / camille.barlet at accor dot com

Réservation

Events

Illustration d'arrière plan
Illustration d'arrière plan
Illustration d'arrière plan
Illustration d'arrière plan
  • Travailler, créer, célébrer

    Molitor vous propose de multiples solutions pour vos réunions et évènements. Nos salles et salons, autant que nos espaces de prestige, sont modulables selon vos envies et besoins. Une équipe dédiée vous accompagnera pendant toute la durée de votre évènement.

  • Caractéristiques

  • LA VILLA MOLITOR Photographie de chambre du Molitor

    LA VILLA MOLITOR X CaractéristiquesVisite 3D

    Comme une galerie d’art de 150m² avec vue sur l’historique bassin d’hiver et offrant l’accès aux coursives avec les fameuses Cabines Bleues qui représentent aujourd’hui la plus grande galerie d’art urbain ayant investi une piscine.

  • LA MANUFACTURE Photographie de chambre du Molitor

    LA MANUFACTURE X CaractéristiquesVisite 3D

    Salle musée de 135m² où les plus grands artistes street art sont représentés sur ses murs : Katre, Vhils, Blek le Rat, Jacques Villeglé, Tanc, Skki, Nunca, L’Atlas et YZ.

  • LES BELLES Photographie de chambre du Molitor

    LES BELLES X CaractéristiquesVisite 3D

    2 salons bénéficiant d'une terrasse et d'une très belle vue sur notre piscine extérieure. Ces salons peuvent accueillir vos réunions ou déjeuners & dîners privés de 10 à 20 personnes. Elles offrent une lumière naturelle et la possibilité de profiter des espaces extérieurs pour vos pauses.

  • LE BASSIN D'HIVER Photographie de chambre du Molitor

    LE BASSIN D'HIVER X CaractéristiquesVisite 3D

    Notre mythique piscine intérieure, fidèle au design du grand architecte Lucien Pollet, offre un espace de réception hors du commun. Le bassin d'hiver peut accueillir jusqu'à 700 personnes pour des lancements de produits,  défilés, mariages, pool party et activités sportives.

  • LE SOLARIUM Photographie de chambre du Molitor

    LE SOLARIUM X Caractéristiques

    Situé sur le toit terrasse de Molitor, notre solarium bénéficie d'une vue imprenable sur le bassin d’été, les cours de tennis de Roland Garros et la superbe Tour Eiffel. Cet espace de 200m²,  pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 130 convives, se prêtera parfaitement à vos cocktails et événements dès l'arrivée du Printemps et cela jusqu'à la fin de l'été.

  • LA TERRASSE OMBRAGÉE Photographie de chambre du Molitor

    LA TERRASSE OMBRAGÉE X Caractéristiques

    Attenante à la Brasserie, la terrasse ombragée offre une vue imprenable sur le bassin d’été pour un déjeuner ou un cocktail.

  • LA TABLE DU CHEF Photographie de chambre du Molitor

    LA TABLE DU CHEF X Caractéristiques

    Situé face aux cuisines, cet espace semi-privatif au sein de notre restaurant "La Brasserie Urbaine" vous permet de découvrir le savoir faire des équipes de cuisine tout en admirant notre cave à vins & champagnes. Pouvant accueillir de 10 à 22 convives en déjeuner ou dîner assis, elle conviendra tout autant pour vos cocktails jusqu'à 35 personnes.

  • Infos pratiques :

    Camille, Laurène, Justine, Albane, Isadora et Zoé se tiennent à votre disposition pour toute demande de renseignement et de devis

    Réservation : 01 56 07 08 50 / camille.barlet at accor dot com

Réservation